Our School Structure

Pine - Reception Mrs Perry and Mrs Thompson
Ash - Year 1/2 Miss Stone
Birch - Year 1/2 Mrs Wilkins
Elm - Year 1/2 Mrs Carminati/Miss Mahmood
Support Staff Mrs Smith, Mrs Thomas, Mrs Kilby and Mrs Scott
Chestnut - Year 3/4         Mr Jones
Sycamore - Year 3/4           Mrs Byrne and Mrs Sumner
Cherry - Year 3/4 Mrs Gentle
Willow Mrs McKay
Oak Mr Austen
Support Staff                                                                                                     Mrs Yeomans, Mrs Thomas, Mrs Eldridge, Mrs Howard, Mrs O'Hare, Mrs Flinders
Unit Leader: Mrs Ali Wilkinson
School Business Manager Mrs Ali Wilkinson
Office Assistant Mrs Ali Johnson
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Jennifer Dover
Site Manager