September 2016 to July 2017

2016 - Autumn Term     
Training Day  -  Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September - School closed 
Autumn Term Starts  - Monday 5th September
Half Term  - 24th to 28th October
Autumn Term Closes  - Friday 16th December
Training Day  - Monday 19th December - school closed
     
2017 - Spring Term    
Training Day  - Tuesday 3rd January - school closed
Spring Term Starts  - Wednesday 4th January
Half Term  - 13th to 17th February
Spring Term Closes  - Friday 31st March
     
2017 - Summer Term    
Training Day  - Tuesday 18th April - school closed
Summer Term Starts  - Wednesday 19th April
May Day  - Monday 1st May - school closed
Half Term  - 29th May to 2nd June
Summer Term Closes  - Friday 21st July