September 2017 to July 2018

2017 - Autumn Term    
Training Day  -  Monday 4th September - School Closed 
Autumn Term Starts  - Tuesday 5th September
Half Term  - 23rd to 27th October
Autumn Term Closes  - Tuesday 19th December
     
2018 - Spring Term    
Training Day  - Wednesday 3rd January - School Closed
Spring Term Starts  - Thursday 4th January
Half Term  - 12th to 16th February
Spring Term Closes  - Wednesday 28th March
Training Day  - Thursday 29th March - School Closed
     
2018 - Summer Term    
Training Day  - Monday 16th April - School Closed
Summer Term Starts  - Tuesday 17th April
May Day  - Monday 7th May - School Closed
Half Term  - 28th May to 1st June
Training Day  - Monday 4th June - School Closed
Summer Term Closes  - Tuesday 24th July