September 2019 to July 2020

 

2019 - Autumn Term    
Training Days - Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September - school closed
Autumn Term Starts - Wednesday 4th September
Half Term - 21st to 25th October
Autumn Term Closes        - Thursday 19th December

 

2020 Spring Term    
Training Day                   - Monday 6th January - school closed
Spring Term Starts - Tuesday 7th January
Half Term - 17th to 21st February
Spring Term Closes - Friday 3rd April

 

2020 - Summer Term    
Summer Term Starts - Monday 20th April
May Day (VE Day) - Friday 8th May - school closed
Half Term - 25th to 29th May
Summer Term Closes - Friday 17th July
Training Days - Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July