Our School Structure

Pine - Reception Mrs Perry and Mrs Thompson
Ash - Reception/Year 1 Ms Mahmood
Birch - Year 1/2 Mrs Wilkins
Elm - Year 2 Mrs Helen Sumner
Support Staff Mrs Smith, Mrs Yeomans, Mrs Turner, Mrs Speller and Mrs Scott
Chestnut - Year 3a           Miss Hime
Sycamore - Year 3b            Mrs Byrne and Mrs Snooke
Cherry - Year 4 Mrs McKay
Willow Mr Austen and Mrs Carminati
Oak Mrs Cooper
Support Staff                                                                                                     Mrs Kilby, Mrs Eldridge, Mrs O'Hare, Mrs Howard, Mrs Flinders, and Mrs Collison
Unit Leader: Mrs Ali Wilkinson
School Business Manager Mrs Ali Wilkinson
Office Assistant Mrs Ali Johnson
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Jennifer Dover
Site Manager Mr Tom Morris